School Term Dates

2016/2017 Term dates

(see below for 2017/18 dates)

Term Open to pupils onClosed at the end of
Term 1 Monday 5th September 2016 Friday 21st October 2016
Term 2 Tuesday 1st November 2016   Tuesday 20th December 2016
Term 3 Thursday 5th January 2017 Friday 10th February 2017
Term 4 Monday 20th February 2017 Friday 31st March 2017
Term 5 Wednesday 19th April 2017  Friday 26th May 2017
Term 6 Monday 5th June 2017 Friday 21st July 2017

2017/2018 Term dates

TermDates20172018