School Term Dates

2019/2020 Term Dates

Term  Open to pupils on          Closed at the end of
Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 Thursday 13th February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020        Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020 Thursday 21st May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

TD20192020a

 

2020/2021 Term Dates

Term 

Open to pupils on

Closed at the end of

Term 1

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021       

Friday 26th March 2021

Term 5

Monday 12th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

TermDates2021