MIllbrook Governors

Governors Overview

The Governing Body meet monthly and minutes are recorded.

Supporting Governors information is offered in the side of the page.

Chair: Mr Phil Harris-Bridge

Vice Chair: Adrian North

Headteacher: Danielle Warren

Co-Opted Governors: Graham Althorpe, Sheree Thompson and Stefan Szoltysek

LA Governor: Phil Harris-Bridge

Staff Governor: Lorraine Sinclair

Parent Governors: Adrian North and Stefan Szoltysek

Associate Members: Karen Harrison & Annette Ray

Clerk to the Governors: Jos Reid-Anderson


Governors Data and Records