School Term Dates

2017/2018 Term dates

Term Open to pupils onClosed at the end of
Term 1 Tuesday 5th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30th October 2017 Wednesday 20th December 2017
Term 3 Thursday 4th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19th February 2018 Wednesday 28th March 2018
Term 5 Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Term 6 Monday 4th June 2018 Thursday 19th July 2018

 

TermDates20172018

2018/2019 Term Dates

Term Open to pupils onClosed at the end of
Term 1 Thursday 6th September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
Term 2 Tuesday 30th October 2018 Wednesday 19th December 2018
Term 3 Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6 Tuesday 4th June 2019 Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Termdates20182019